Hummus, Tomato, and Feta Pita Pizzas

I am a sucker for pretty food — you eat with your eyes first, you know. These Hummus, Tomato, and Feta Pita Pizzas from Real Simple are beautiful and I hear they’re pretty yummy in the tummy too!

My sister and I put these together the other day as a quick lunch. I didn’t chow down on them, but my mom and sister enjoyed them. They were fresh, fragrant, and easy.

A couple tips:
We toasted our pita under the broiler, on high for three minutes each side.
We also skipped the Arugula Salad, but tossed the halved tomatoes in half of the dressing before pouring them over the pizzas.

Next time, I’ll be making one of these for myself. Give the recipe a try and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

