Happy Belly

Long time, no posts! So sorry for my absence — I’ve been busy eating a lot. A few recipe posts are in the works, but for now I’ll just leave a few photos here to get your mouth watering.

We whipped up some seriously delicious Pork Posole last week:

There’s almost nothing better than a cheeseburger:

You can’t beat these yummy Chicken Parmesan Meatballs:

These Salami and Pepper Pizzas made for a quick and easy weekend lunch:

This Pasta with Cheese and Pepper was simple and delicious:

Now I’ve just got to get back on track with my blog posts (and, if we’re being honest, my workouts)!

5 thoughts on “Happy Belly

Leave a Reply

