Currently – The November Edition

Happy Friday! Can you believe we’re already most of the way through November? As the weather has gotten colder and colder, I have been looking forward to Thanksgiving feasts and all the Christmas music I will allow myself to hear once December arrives. While I’ve been waiting patiently for Christmas decorations and some snow, I’ve been Digging:

Blog Currently - November Edition
This scarf (so cozy).
Christmas decoration inspiration (so I’m ready with ideas).
Cute couples (their big coats and little feet make me smile).
Brussels sprouts (this recipe is on my “to try” list).
Boots (warm and stylish).

Watching: Gilmore Girls, like everyone else with a Netflix subscription. I used to catch a show here and there after school when they were still shown on ABC Family, but I never watched consistently and I never saw the shows in order. Gotta love all of the mother-daughter sass!

Hearing: One Direction’s new album, Four. But really, give me a boy band and I’m happy. (Give me Taylor Swift’s new album, however, and I am not happy. That’s all I’ve got to say about that.)

Eating: Trader Joe’s Salted Caramel Gelato. Like I’ve told you before, I love salted caramel and this gelato does it right. I highly recommend that you add it to your Thanksgiving menu!

Trying: To cut soda out of my diet. It’s been rough, especially since soda in the morning is my main caffeine source. I’m also trying not to replace my soda with tons of chocolate as a coping mechanism.

What’s up with you lately?

Leave a Reply

