Currently – The January Edition

I always enjoy the start of a new year. I like having a concrete refresh date. After the hustle and bustle of the holidays, not to mention the amount of sweets I have carelessly eaten in the past month just because it was the holidays, it’s nice to return to a regular schedule. The things I’ve been Digging have a lot to do with my taking the time to reset this month:


1 2 3 4

Watching: House, M.D. Yeah, I’m way late on this one, but I started watching last week and it’s growing on me. Oh, and I’m watching Friends now that every season is available on Netflix. I’ve got to say, I don’t get the appeal.

Reading: I’m just starting Paris in Love: A Memoir. I really enjoy the short snippets of commentary — makes me wish I could take a year off to live in Paris!

Trying: To get back on that food and fitness grind. I need to lay off all of the Christmas desserts and embrace a little bit of cardio!

Feeling: Excited to start crossing items off of my “52 Things in 52 Weeks” list!

How is the start of your new year? What are you digging in 2015?

Leave a Reply

