I just got back from San Antonio …

I spent last week in San Antonio, TX for a work conference.  It was hot, busy, and all the streets and buildings and plants were very brown, but the view from my hotel room was fabulous.

I stayed at the Hyatt Regency on the San Antonio Riverwalk, which was fun!  You can walk right out of the hotel onto the Riverwalk, and then promptly into a bazillion different restaurants.

We ventured beyond the Riverwalk restaurant options one night and visited Rosario’s in Southtown, which I would definitely recommend if you’re in town.

My next stop for work is Toronto next month.  Any must-do’s while I’m there?

3 thoughts on “I just got back from San Antonio …

Leave a Reply

