Christmas Fluff

A few months ago, my aunt added a little, bouncy bundle of fluff to the family.  Toby is a year old and, despite some puppy behavior problems, I can’t get enough of him.

I didn’t capture too many moments on camera this Christmas, but I did manage to catch Toby in all his dapper, Christmas-y glory.  He has a little top hat and a Santa jacket.  It’s adorable and if you don’t believe me, you can see for yourself.

I hope you all had a bouncy, fluffy, cute Christmas!  Now, on to 2016!

One thought on “Christmas Fluff

Leave a Reply

