2015 Wrap-Up

2015 is coming to a close and it’s time to take a look at how it went!  I set a pretty loft goal of accomplishing 52 things in 52 weeks and I’ve kept track along the way.  While I didn’t get everything done, I think I did a pretty good job.  For a look at my list, and to see what I did and didn’t get finished, check here.

I’m not exactly sad to see 2015 go — I’m excited for 2016 to roll on in and to get my new calendar year started.  I’ll be spending this evening with good food and probably a few movies on the couch.

Happy New Year’s Eve to all of you!  See you next year!

Leave a Reply

