Paxton graduates! I capture it!

Last week, I shared a few photos in honor of my sister’s graduation.  What I didn’t share is the fact that our cousin Paxton graduated alongside her.  Back when I graduated, our other cousin Parker (Paxton’s sister, of course) graduated with me.  So yes, if you’re keeping track, that’s four of us graduating two-by-two from the same school all of our parents attended.  Ivey and Paxton are the final two.

When Ivey and I took her graduation photos, we also took a few with Paxton.  It tickles me to see their different personalities come through in their pictures.  Here’s a peek at Paxton’s photos:

Congratulations, Pax!  The world isn’t ready for this sass!

Leave a Reply

