Crush-Worthy Interiors

I like things cozy.  I hate overhead lighting.  I must have a bajillion blankets around, just in case.  And I prefer a warmer color palate to the all-white look that’s so in these days.  “Crowded antique cottage after a shopping trip” is much more my thing.

I’ve been in my apartment for almost a year now and I’m finally beginning to really think about the decor.  Loving these looks …

[images, font]

I’ve been so into subway tiling recently.  I think it looks good everywhere — from a coffee shop to the shower!  And arched doorways.  Mmm mmm mmm!  They make everything look so elegant.  Plus, I just can’t get enough of jewel-toned furniture.

So obviously, now I have to go shopping.

Leave a Reply

