Currently – The September Edition

 

I love September.  It’s the month that ushers in the start of fall, my favorite season and the season which houses the beginning of the holidays.  (My holiday season starts with Halloween, obviously.)  So far, it’s been a good month, but I just can’t wait for it to get chilly!

Lately I’m …

Wearing:  Athleta’s High Rise Chaturanga Capri are the best.  I’m typically a bargain workout gear kind of girl, but these are worth the splurge.  If I could wear them all day every day, I would.

Eating:  My sister has got me eating blueberry English muffins, toasted, with cream cheese.  It’s like having blueberry cheesecake for breakfast.  Mmmmmmm.

Sipping:  I’m not sure if it’s a new flavor or just new-to-me, but Peach-Pear La Croix is so good!  I’m also loving on Stok Coffee‘s Not Too Sweet cold brew.

Planning:  A vineyard vacation!  After our long weekend in the mountains, my family is planning to head back for a fall tour of the vineyards.

Enjoying:  This (slightly) cooler weather!  Can I wear scarves yet?

Reading:  I swear, I’m always a month behind on Man Repeller articles, but they speak to me!  Especially this one on small victories worth celebrating.  There is nothing like arriving right when your train does.  Plus, Meg is getting real about menstrual migraines and I love it.

What have you been digging lately?

Leave a Reply

