More baked doughnuts!

We’re getting a lot of use out of my mom’s new doughnut pan!

It all started with my birthday doughnuts, which were so easy and delicious.  We followed them with a batch of Strawberry Buttermilk Baked Doughnuts from Lark & Linen.  The doughnuts were yummy, just strawberry-y enough.  And I really liked the crunch of pistachios on top.

Lark & Linen’s beautifully styled photos might mine to shame, but still, our doughnuts made for a fun and pretty breakfast.  And now I’ll continue on my search for doughnut pan recipes — send some my way!

2 thoughts on “More baked doughnuts!

Leave a Reply

